Certa Pro Painters
Sheri Osburn
Owner
706.993.9600
sosburn@certapro.com
www.augusta.certapro.com

Bush Law Firm
Brian Bush, Attorney
Real Estate Transactions
706.722.7574
brian@bushlaw.net
www.bushlaw.net

Revive & Restore Tile & Grout Cleaning
Terry Kondzich
Owner
706.726.2732
info@reviveandresore.com
www.reviveandrestore.com

 


Carbon Construction LLC
Cliff Russell
Residential Home Construction
706.394.0440
cliff.carbon@gmail.com
www.AugustaRemodel.com

All Star Home Inspections
Chuck Tolbert
Residential and Commercial Inspections
706.306.3605
chuck@allstarhomeinspections.net

South State Bank Mortgage
Mary Lewis
Loan Officer
706.739.1780
mary.lewis@southstatebank.com


Clean ‘N Brite Service
of Augusta, LLC
Craig Sowinski
Home Repair Services
706.863.2427 or 706.830.3496
craig@cleannbriteservices.com
www.cleannbriteservices.com

The Cleveland Group, CPA’s
Adam Williams
Accountant
706.288.2800
awilliams@clevelandgroup.net
www.clevelandgroup.net

DBEC, Electrical Contractor
Denney Brown
Owner
706.495.3556
ddbrown1941@gmail.com


Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Dallas Gardner
Owner
706.251.2980
dallas.garner@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/dallasgardner

Fulcher Hagler, LLP
Issac McAdams, Attorney
Corporate/Estate Planning
706.724.0171
imcadams@fulcherlaw.com
www.fulcherlaw.com

Whitaker Pest Solutions
Ken Whitaker
Owner
803.624.3223
ken@whitakerpest.com


Door To Door Floors
Brad Burton
706.254.5529
brad@doortodoorfloors.com
www.doortodoorfloors.com

Signarama
Heath Bradham
Owner
706.941.8610
heath@signarama-augusta.com

Kathleen’s Lawn & Ornamental
Pest Control
Michael Rogers
President
877.820.4501 or 706.723.9491 or
706.526.7586
mrogers@kathleenspc.com
www.kathleenspc.com


Jan-Pro Cleaning Systems

Nichole Hayes

Quality Commercial Cleaning

706.447.8659 or 706.834.8999
Nichole.hayes@jan-pro.com

Lamar Outdoor Advertising
Debbie Reeves
Billboard Advertising and Marketing
706.631.9585
dreeves@lamar.com

Local Trade Group
Pam Hanson
CSRA’s Only Organized Barter Group
Get new business, save cash.
706.469.8357
Pam@LocalTradeGroup.com
www.localtradegroup.com


Keller Williams Realty
Mason Barrett
Realtor
803.439.8303
mason@masonbarrett.com
www.masonbarrett.com

Rodan + Fields
Jeanne Clavel
Consultant
803.640.4771
jclavel@myrandf.com
jclavel.myrandf.com

Merrill Lynch
Brian O’Shea, CRPC
Vice President / Financial Advisor
706.823.4116 or 855.823.3855
brian.oshea@ml.com
www.ml.com


Moulton’s Landscaping, LLC
Barry Moulton
Landscaping, Lawn Maintenance, Irrigation System Installation,
Hardscaping, Outdoor Lighting
803.507.7306
moultonlawncare@gmail.com

My Social State
Julie Felder
Social Media Marketing
706.373.3739
Julie@mysocialstate.com

Prime Commercial Properties
Janie Terrell Peel
Commercial Real Estate
Sales, Leasing & Property/Project Management
706.564.6231
janie@prime-properties.net
www.prime-properties.net


Tracy Melvin Insurance
Tracy Conlon Melvin
Health Insurance
Individual (off-and on-Marketplace NPN #6788408)
Group Coverage
706.294.9484
tracy@tracymelvin.com
www.tracymelvin.com

Movement Mortgage
Mark Halvorsen
Branch Manager
706.825.8334
Mark.Halvorsen@movement.com
www.movement.com/mark.halvorsen

Cost Segregation Services Inc.
Mark Stephens
Business Development
706.736.1245 or 706.294.7989
markcostseg@gmail.com
www.costsegregationservices.com


Safeguard / Best Data Products
Dee Dee Norris
Printing / Promotional Products /
Direct Mailing
706.860.4907 or 706.627.1973
didiernorris@knology.net

State Bank Mortgage
Alan Rabun
Mortgage Loan Officer
706.821.6083
alan.rabun@statebt.com

Ellefson Transportation Group, Inc.
Jason Grove
Relocation Sales Manager
706.793.0186
jgrove@adsiunited.com
www.adsiunited.com


Fidelity Bank Mortgage
Chris Johnson
Senior Loan Officer
706.619.3962
chris.johnson@lionbank.com